news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

Here’s when Diablo 2: Resurrected unlocks | Game News
11.1 C
Munich
Sunday, May 19, 2024

Here’s when Diablo 2: Resurrected unlocks

Must read

Diablo 2: Resurrected is almost here—the remaster of Blizzard North’s classic Action RPG is set for release on September 23. The original was released way back in 2000, and Resurrected has made a lot of improvements to bring the game into the modern age. An open beta weekend took place in August, so you may have had a chance to check out the game already. 

PC Gamer got an early look at Diablo 2: Resurrected back in April, but if you’re keen to jump into Hell at the earliest opportunity and see for yourself, here’s when you can play Diablo 2: Resurrected.

Diablo 2: Resurrected release times 

Diablo 2 Resurrected will release globally on September 23 at 8am PDT/ 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST. The game can be pre-downloaded through the Battle.net launcher, so you’re ready to go as soon as it goes live.

Here’s a list of release times across all regions:

  • Los Angeles: 8 am PDT
  • New York: 11 am EDT
  • London: 4 pm BST
  • Paris: 5 pm CEST
  • Singapore: 11 pm SGT
  • Sydney: 1 am (September 24) AEST

If you didn’t play the original—or even if you did and want a refresher—this Diablo 2 class guide should give you some pointers. Alternatively, here’s an early look at Diablo’s graphical settings.

- Advertisement -

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article