news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

news

Here’s when Wrath of the Lich King Classic launches in your time zone | Game News
21.3 C
Munich
Monday, July 22, 2024

Here’s when Wrath of the Lich King Classic launches in your time zone

Must read

Wrath of the Lich King Classic’s release is only hours away, so it’s a good time to make sure you’re properly prepared for your adventure to Northrend. As one of the most popular periods in WoW history—as the server queues will testify—the second expansion will see us travelling to the northern continent where the Lich King has made his home.

So what time can you expect to jump in and play the WotLK expansion? In this Wrath Classic release guide, I’ll go through the launch times for each region, broken down by time zone. That way, you can get in the snacks and start your journey in Howling Fjord or Borean Tundra as soon as it goes live.

Wrath Classic release time

Wrath of the Lich King Classic will launch globally on September 26—or 27, depending on your time zone. Check out the screenshot above for the global launch map, though I’ve listed many of the locations below for easy reference. 

Here are the Wrath Classic release times:

  • Los Angeles: 3 pm PDT 
  • New York: 6 pm EDT
  • London: 11 pm BST
  • Paris: 12 am CEST (Sept 27)
  • Korea: 7 am KST (Sept 27)
  • Sydney: 8 am AEST (Sept 27)

Your Battle.net launcher should automatically download any updates required ahead of time, so you’ll be ready to go once Wrath Classic goes live.

- Advertisement -

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article